OBHS Wins Award

Congress of History of San Diego & Imperial Counties
Award Winners Include: the Award of Merit to the Ocean Beach Historical Society and the Media Award to Noah Tafolla, Documentarian of the Wonderland Series
These awards given at the annual History Conference are for major contributions to the preservation and development of the history of the region.
Pat James, President of OBHS, presented Noah Tafolla his Media Award at the OBHS_Wisteria Annual Tea Party.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s